Contacts

Mail
info@villaerba.it
eventi@villaerba.it
villaerba@pec.it

Telephone number
Tel +39 031 3491
Fax +39 031 340540

Villa Erba Spa
Largo Luchino Visconti, 4
22012 Cernobbio (CO) - IT


Company organization

Director

Piero Bonasegale

Administration

Sergio Arcioni
Head of the administration

s.arcioni@villaerba.it

+39 031 349209

Amministrazione

Amalia De Fazio

a.defazio@villaerba.it

+39 031 349300

Company secretary

Elena Rusconi

e.rusconi@villaerba.it

+39 031 349390

Segreteria generale

Ambra Tantillo

a.tantillo@villaerba.it, info@villaerba.it

+39 031 3491

Business area

Head of the business office

Francesca Schiatti

f.schiatti@villaerba.it

+39 031 349249

Event management

Fabrizio Cunsolo

f.cunsolo@villaerba.it

+39 031 349242

Event management

Alice Ignoti

a.ignoti@villaerba.it

+39 031 349207

Gestione evento

Sarah Bertolaso

s.bertolaso@villaerba.it

+39 031 349214

Head of the technical office

Luca Cerchiara

l.cerchiara@villaerba.it

+39 031 349228

Technical office

Maurizio Rinaldi

allestimenti@villaerba.it

+39 031 349393

Technical office

Luca Vendramin

l.vendramin@villaerba.it

+39 031 349410

Where we are

Contact form

Work with us

There are currently no vacancies available

Follow us on the social network

How to Reach Cernobbio (Co)

Villa Erba exhibition and Convention Centre is in Cernobbio, on the Lake Como; it is a magnificent historical estate, previously belonging to the film director Luchino Visconti's family. Its position allows easy access from Milan and its hinterland. The connections with the international railway network and the motorway make it easy and quick to reach Milan's airports, of which the closest is Malpensa airport.

Lake
Private dock for mooring motorboats and boats up to 600 people

Train
10 minutes from the station of Como S. Giovanni.

Plane
45 minutes from Milan Malpensa, 60 minutes from Linate and 20 minutes from the Swiss airport of Lugano Agno.
A helipad allows the landing and take-off of helicopters.

Car
1 km from the "Lago di Como" A9 motorway exit.
Villa Erba silos, till 360 parking.

Villa Erba SpA | Lake Como | 22012 Cernobbio (CO) IT | Largo Luchino Visconti, 4

PIVA & CF 01620430130 - CCIAA 01620430130-CO - REA 203586 - Cap.Soc. €21.757.661,64 Sott. e Vers. - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy